Athletics

Lyden Center Christmas Break Hours

The Lyden Center Weight Room hours over Christmas break will be as follows:

Tuesday, Dec. 19 - Closed due to exams

Wednesday, Dec. 20 - Open from 9 a.m. - Noon

Thursday, Dec. 21 - Closed

Friday, Dec. 22 - Closed

Monday, Dec. 25 - Closed

Tuesday, Dec. 26 - Closed

Wednesday, Dec. 27 - Open from 9 a.m. - Noon

Thursday, Dec. 28 - Closed

Friday, Dec. 29 - Open from 9 a.m. - Noon

Monday, Jan. 1 - Closed

Tuesday, Jan. 2 - Open from 9 a.m. - Noon

Normal hours will resume on Wednesday, January 3rd.

Go Titans!


Printable VersionOpen As Word Bookmark and Share

St. John's Jesuit High SchoolThree Rivers Athletic ConferenceOhio High School Athletic AssociationATHLETICSITE.COM Partner

St. John's Jesuit High School & Academy | 5901 Airport Highway | Toledo, Ohio 43615 | Phone: 419.865.5743 | Fax: 419.867.9695