NHC Awards Announced

Congratulations to the following Titans who earned NHC post-season awards:

Cos Sportsperson of the Year
Nate Koszycki '18

1st Team NHC
Cole Kaestner '18 (Goalie)

2nd Team NHC
William Bowler '20 (Defense)
Nate Koszycki '18 (Forward)

Honorable Mention NHC
Ian Heldt '18
Derian Homer '18
Nicolas Meader '20
Peirce Morrison '18
Liam Seiple '20

NHC Coach of the Year
Brett Molnar

A complete listing of the conference awards can be seen here.

Go Titans!
Printable VersionOpen As Word Bookmark and Share

St. John's Jesuit High SchoolThree Rivers Athletic ConferenceOhio High School Athletic AssociationATHLETICSITE.COM Partner

St. John's Jesuit High School & Academy | 5901 Airport Highway | Toledo, Ohio 43615 | Phone: 419.865.5743 | Fax: 419.867.9695